arrow_top

onwe

深圳市嘉速莱科技有限公司

Shenzhen Jiasulai Technology Co., Ltd. was established in 2014 and is located in Shenzhen, my country’s pioneering demonstration area. It is a professional company engaged in manual patching of various electronic products, research and development of sample patches, SMT patch proofing, SMT proofing trial production, PCBA proofing patch, engineering experiment model patch, PCB model patch, difficult PCB welding, BGA patch, PCB manufacturing, component purchasing, SMT laser steel mesh production, trial production and small and medium batch one-stop SMT processing services Manufacturing enterprises. One-stop service from PCB manufacturing, component purchasing, laser steel mesh production, and SMT patching. The business involves Shenzhen, Guangzhou, Dongguan, Suzhou, Fuzhou, Chengdu, Hangzhou, Shanghai and other places.

The company has rich experience in model patch soldering and SMT patch processing and production service experience. It has a professional management team and production team with many years of operation. It has imported SMT placement equipment and high-precision testing equipment, Yamaha placement machine, 10 temperature zone reflow Soldering, BGA rework station, AOI, testing equipment, etc., can mount 0.3MM BGA chips and 0201 package small devices, the factory pass rate is more than 99%, and the number of daily mounting samples is more than 20, which can be provided quickly and with high quality SMD soldering service for all kinds of difficult devices.

Processed device packages include: POP, LGA, CSP, BGA, QFP, TQFP, QFN, PLCC, SOT, SOIC, 0805, 0603, 0402, 0201, etc. The processed products mainly include: 4G smart phone motherboards, drones, smart robots, face recognition, tablet computers, smart wearables, GPS series, high-definition network playback boxes, smart homes, digital home appliances series products, sports DV, driving recorders , Front-mounted car navigation, camera, industrial control panel, intelligent network switch, communication network, security monitoring, medical equipment and other products.




Sample case

Jiasulai》》Focus on the supporting production of R&D model PCBA
A trustworthy SMT small and medium batch, fast proofing manufacturer around you

取得联系

  • Contact Details

    Shenzhen Jiasulai Technology Co., Ltd.
    Contact: Mr. Zeng
    Fixed line: 0755-27392261
    Mobile phone: 13423721367 (same number on WeChat)
    Online QQ: 2191963524
    Email: shuming825@126.com
    Factory Address: 3rd Floor, Building 3, Xinkecheng Science and Technology Industrial Park, No. 51 Dabao Road, Xin'an Street, Bao'an District, Shenzhen (near Honglang North Metro Station)

关于我们

深圳市嘉速莱科技有限公司

深圳市嘉速莱科技有限公司成立于2014年,坐落在我国先行示范区深圳市,是一家专业从事各类电子产品手工贴片打样、工程研发样板贴片、中小批量SMT贴片、SMT打样试产、PCBA打样贴片、PCBA贴片焊接、PCB样板打板、PCB样板贴片加工服务制造生产企业。业务涉及深圳、广州、东莞、苏州、福州、成都、杭州、上海等地。

公司具有丰富的样板贴片焊接经验及SMT贴片加工生产服务经验,有着多年运营专业的管理团队和生产团队,拥有进口SMT贴片设备和高精度检测设备,雅马哈贴片机,10温区回流焊,BGA返修台,AOI、检测设备等,可以贴装0.3MM的BGA芯片及0201封装小型器件,出厂合格率达99%以上,日贴样款数达20款以上,能快速、优质地提供各种高难度器件的贴片焊接服务。

加工器件封装有POP、LGA、CSP、BGA、 QFP、TQFP、QFN、PLCC、SOT、SOIC、0805、0603、0402、0201等。加工产品主要有4G智能手机主板、无人机,智能机器人、人脸识别、平板电脑、智能穿戴、GPS系列、高清网络播放盒、智能家居、数码家电系列产品、运动DV、行车记录仪、前装车载导航、摄像头、工业控制板、智能网络交换机、通信网络、安防监控,医疗仪器等产品。




样板案例

嘉速莱》》专注研发样板PCBA的配套生产
您身边值得信赖的SMT中小批量、快速打样生产厂家

取得联系

  • 深圳市嘉速莱科技有限公司
    联系人:曾先生
    固话:0755-27392261
    手机:13423721367(微信同号)
    在线QQ:2191963524
    邮件: shuming825@126.com
    工厂地址:深圳市宝安区新安街道大宝路51号新柯城科技工业园3栋3楼(洪浪北地铁站附近)

版权所有:深圳市嘉速莱科技有限公司  技术支持:   万能网络手机版